Tacton Smart Commerce Online Summit

Digitization is changing almost all business processes and covers the entire (industrial) value chain. New digital technologies are not only revolutionizing how industrial goods are developed and produced. Manufacturing companies must rethink in order to meet the increasing digital requirements of their customers.

B2B customers today also expect personal, cross-channel interaction with the products and solutions they encounter every day in the consumer goods sector. At Tacton Smart Commerce Online Summit on 26 May 2020, digital pioneers and global players will show how they are building the digital sales force of tomorrow today.

Speakers

Frederic Laziou, CEO @ Tacton: Opening

Joakim Bondesson, IT Portfolio Manager, Sales & Order Solutions @ Volvo Penta: How to structure a CPQ project and to carry it out successfully. (tbc)

Daniel Gebhardt, Head Tools and Systems, Power Generation @ Siemens: One CPQ at Siemens – How to drive adoption. (tbc)

Nils Olsson, Tacton, Chief Evangelist @ Tacton

Details

Date: Tuesday, May 26, 2020

Time: 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm

Venue: Online

In this webinar digital pioneers and global players explain…

… why digital sales is one of the central pillars of their corporate strategy.

… which digital tools they use for implementing their digitalization strategy.

… what challenges they address.

… how they have successfully established new technologies and strategies globally.

Who should attend?

The Tacton Smart Commerce Online Summit is both a virtual conference and enabler for decision makers and business strategists. Practical presentations provide valuable insights and information on the topic of digital sales and how the use of innovative digital solutions supports companies in developing new business models and generating growth.

Tacton Smart Commerce Online Summit

Die Digitalisierung verändert fast alle Geschäftsprozesse und umfasst die gesamte (industrielle) Wertschöpfungskette. Neue digitale Technologien revolutionieren nicht nur die Entwicklung und Produktion von Industriegütern. Fertigungsunternehmen müssen umdenken, um den steigenden digitalen Anforderungen ihrer Kunden gerecht zu werden.

Auch B2B-Kunden erwarten heute eine persönliche, kanalübergreifende Interaktion mit den Produkten und Lösungen, die ihnen täglich im Konsumgüterbereich begegnen. Auf dem Tacton Smart Commerce Online Summit am 26. Mai 2020 werden digitale Pioniere und Global Player zeigen, wie sie schon heute die digitalen Vertriebskräfte von morgen aufbauen.

Referenten

Frederic Laziou, CEO @ Tacton: Begrüßung

Joakim Bondesson, IT Portfolio Manager, Sales & Order Solutions @ Volvo Penta: Wie man ein CPQ-Projekt strukturiert und erfolgreich durchführt. (tbc)

Daniel Gebhardt, Head Tools and Systems, Power Generation @ Siemens: Ein CPQ bei Siemens – Wie man die Adoption vorantreibt. (tbc)

Nils Olsson, Tacton, Chief Evangelist @ Tacton

Informationen

Datum: Dienstag, 26. Mai 2020

Uhrzeit: 15:00 bis 17:00 Uhr

Veranstaltungsort: Online

In diesem Webinar erläutern digital Pioniere und Global Player …

… warum der digitale Vertrieb eine der zentralen Säulen ihrer Unternehmensstrategie ist.

… welche digitalen Werkzeuge sie zur Umsetzung einer Digitalisierungsstrategie einsetzen.

… welche Herausforderungen sie angehen.

… wie sie neue Technologien und Strategien weltweit erfolgreich etabliert haben.

Wer sollte teilnehmen?

Der Tacton Smart Commerce Online Summit ist zugleich virtuelle Konferenz und Impulsgeber für Entscheidungsträger und Business-Strategen. Praktische Präsentationen liefern wertvolle Einblicke und Informationen zum Thema digitaler Vertrieb und wie der Einsatz innovativer digitaler Lösungen Unternehmen dabei unterstützt, neue Geschäftsmodelle zu entwickeln und Wachstum zu generieren.