Startseite > Design Automation > CAD Automation

With CAD Automation, you generate detailed 3D models, drawings and manufacturing data based on rules

Customized products in small batch sizes are the rule rather than the exception for companies in the mechanical and plant engineering sector. The high degree of individualization has an enormous impact on the lead time of customer orders. This is where CAD Automation comes in.

CAD Automation solutions accelerate design processes by generating CAD data based on rules, minimizing change routines and avoiding duplicates. They are fully integrated with the company’s own CAD software (Solidworks, Inventor, Creo) and PDM/PLM systems (Solidworks PDM, keytech, ProFile, SAP, Infor, ProAlpha, etc.).

Order documents of variants can be created automatically and manufacturing data can be collected at the interface (ERP/PDM). Production drawings, parts lists or material lists are generated at the push of a button and transmitted to the relevant systems. This greatly increases the order processing of customized products, so that only a fraction of the time is needed for a design process instead of a week. Recurring work steps are automated on the basis of sets of rules, which not only saves time but also minimizes the susceptibility to errors. And the sales department also benefits: 3D models and drawings can already be made available during customer acquisition.

YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

I estimate the time required in design for a typical plant to be 2 to 4 hours. With support from Tacton Design Automation, this time drops to less than 10 minutes!

Alexis Gmelin, Designer, Wandres GmbH micro-cleaning

Benefits

  • Error-free 3D data and drawings at the push of a button
  • Designers and project planners are relieved of workload
  • Cost reduction through automated processes
  • Data transfer to downstream processes without media breaks
  • Automated order documents and production data

The right software for Engineering Automation:

Tacton Design Automation
Tacton Design Automation is directly integrated into the Solidworks user interface. This allows you to automate the creation of 3D models, drawings and parts lists. Tacton Design Automation provides Solidworks users with the benefits of Design and Sales Automation.
learn more
Lino® 2D fix
Lino® 2D fix generates consistent, configuration-specific drawings at a click, complementing design automation with a key module on the path toward creating end-to-end automated processes – and eliminates the most dreaded bottleneck in the design process.
learn more
Lino® PDM pro
Lino® PDM pro is designed to integrate Tacton Design Automation and Tacton Sales Automation with various PDM/PLM systems. The integration tool is currently provided with adapters for four PDM systems (SOLIDWORKS PDM, PRO.FILE, keytech PLM, SAP PLM). The functional scope in the area of document creation is different for all adapters.
learn more
Lino® ERP pro
With Lino® ERP pro, Tacton Design Automation, Tacton Sales Automation and Solidworks can be integrated with various ERP systems. The Lino team has experience with SAP, MS Dynamics AX, MS Dynamics Navision, Sage, ABAS, Infor, ProAlpha, PSIpenta, AMS, Baan and IFS. The integration tool is connected via a web service that complies with the current industry standard.
learn more

Do you have questions about our portfolio, would you like a consultation or would you like to arrange an individual live demo of our 3D configuration solution based on your models?

Please use the form below to contact us. We will subsequently contact you as soon as possible and send you the requested information.

Fields marked with * are mandatory.

Lino GmbH Mainz
Phone +49 6131 32 785-10
E-Mail info@lino.de

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Lino GmbH Austria

Rossa 25
3823 Raabs an der Thaya
Austria
Phone +43 2845 70119
E-Mail austria@lino.de

Kompetenzen
  • Auftragsbearbeitung
  • Beratung, Support
  • Geschäftsführung
  • Schulung, Ausbildung
  • Software-Vertrieb

Lino GmbH Nuremberg

Eibenstrasse 2
90596 Schwanstetten Leerstetten
Germany
Phone +49 9170 97 26 130
Fax      +49 9170 97 26 137
E-Mail info@lino.de

Kompetenzen
  • Beratung, Support

Lino GmbH Stuttgart

Friedrichstr. 15
70174 Stuttgart
Germany
Phone +49 711 945 763 40
Fax      +49 711 945 763 41
E-Mail info@lino.de

Kompetenzen
  • Beratung, Support
  • Software-Vertrieb

Lino GmbH Dresden

Chemnitzer Strasse 117
01187 Dresden
Germany
Phone +49 351 862 686 05
Fax      +49 6131 32 785 -11
E-Mail info@lino.de

Kompetenzen
  • Beratung, Support
  • Schulung, Ausbildung
  • Software-Entwicklung
  • Software-Vertrieb

Lino GmbH Bremen

Hermann-Koehl-Strasse 7
28199 Bremen
Germany
Phone +49 421 96 01-180
Fax      +49 421 96 01-150
E-Mail info@lino.de

Kompetenzen
  • Beratung, Support
  • Schulung, Ausbildung
  • Software-Vertrieb

Lino GmbH Mainz

Große Bleiche 15
55116 Mainz
Germany
Phone +49 6131 32 785 -10
Fax      +49 6131 32 785 -11
E-Mail info@lino.de

Kompetenzen
  • Auftragsbearbeitung
  • Beratung, Support
  • Geschäftsführung
  • Schulung, Ausbildung
  • Software-Entwicklung
  • Software-Vertrieb
phone Callback request calendar Date inquiry
Wandres GmbH micro-cleaning
Major work savings through configuration

Accelerated processes and enhanced quality are two prominent aims of automation. Wandres GmbH is a strong example of how to achieve this. This specialist for cleaning systems must manage a complex variant portfolio. Wandres is now successfully mastering this complexity using Tacton Design Automation, Tacton Sales Automation and the Lino Team.

Read more
Lino GmbH
Leading Innovation

Accelerate sales and engineering!

We support enterprises in the machine tool and plant equipment industry with premium consulting for end-to-end automation of business processes, as well as corresponding software solutions for design and sales automation, system configuration, VR/AR and web 3D visualization.

Read more

Startseite > Design Automation > CAD Automation

Mit CAD Automation erzeugen Sie regelbasiert detaillierte 3D-Modelle, Zeichnungen und Fertigungsdaten

Kundenindividuelle Produkte in kleinen Losgrößen sind für Unternehmen im Bereich Maschinen- und Anlagenbau eher Regel statt Ausnahme. Der hohe Individualisierungsgrad beeinflusst die Durchlaufzeit der Kundenaufträge enorm. Hier setzt CAD Automation an.

CAD Automation-Lösungen beschleunigen Konstruktionsprozesse durch die regelbasierte Generierung von CAD-Daten, die Minimierung von Änderungsroutinen und die Vermeidung von Dubletten. Sie sind vollständig integriert in die unternehmenseigene CAD-Software (Solidworks, Inventor, Creo) und PDM/PLM-Systeme (Solidworks PDM, keytech, ProFile, SAP, Infor, ProAlpha, etc.).

Auftragsunterlagen von Varianten können automatisch erstellt und Fertigungsdaten an der Schnittstelle (ERP/PDM) gesammelt werden. Fertigungszeichnungen, Stücklisten oder Materiallisten werden per Knopfdruck generiert und an die relevanten Systeme übermittelt. Die Auftragsabwicklung kundenindividueller Produkte wird dadurch enorm gesteigert, sodass für einen Konstruktionsprozess statt einer Woche nur noch der Bruchteil der Zeit benötigt wird. Wiederkehrende Arbeitsschritte werden anhand von Regelwerken automatisiert, wodurch nicht nur Zeit gespart, sondern auch die Fehleranfälligkeit minimiert wird. Und auch der Vertrieb profitiert: Bereits während der Kundenakquirierung können 3D-Modelle und Zeichnungen zur Verfügung gestellt werden.

YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

Ich schätze den Zeitaufwand in der Konstruktion für eine typische Anlage auf 2 bis 4 Stunden. Mit Unterstützung durch Tacton Design Automation sinkt diese Zeit auf weniger als 10 Minuten!

Alexis Gmelin, Konstrukteur, Wandres GmbH micro-cleaning

Vorteile

  • Fehlerfreie 3D-Daten und Zeichnungen auf Knopfdruck
  • Konstrukteure und Projektierer werden entlastet
  • Kostenreduzierung durch automatisierte Prozesse
  • Datenübergabe an nachgelagerte Prozesse ohne Medienbrüche
  • Automatisierte Auftragsunterlagen und Fertigungsdaten

Die passende Software zur CAD Automation:

Tacton Design Automation
Tacton Design Automation ist direkt in die Solidworks-Benutzeroberfläche integriert. So lässt sich die kundenspezifische Erstellung von 3D-Modellen, Zeichnungen und Stücklisten automatisieren. Tacton Design Automation erschließt Anwendern von Solidworks die Vorteile der Konstruktions- und Vertriebsautomatisierung.
Mehr erfahren
Lino® 2D fix
Lino® 2D fix dient der Erstellung konsistenter konfigurationsspezifischer Zeichnungen per Knopfdruck und ergänzt damit die Konstruktionsautomatisierung um einen wichtigen Baustein auf dem Weg zur Schaffung durchgängiger automatisierter Prozesse. Der sogenannte „Flaschenhals“ in der Konstruktion wird aufgelöst.
Mehr erfahren
Lino® PDM pro
Lino® PDM pro dient zur Integration von Tacton Design Automation und Tacton Sales Automation mit verschiedenen PDM/PLM-Systemen. Das Integrationswerkzeug wird aktuell mit Adaptern für vier PDM-Systeme (SOLIDWORKS PDM, PRO.FILE, keytech PLM, SAP PLM) zur Verfügung gestellt. Der Funktionsumfang im Bereich Dokumentenanlage ist bei allen Adaptern unterschiedlich.
Mehr erfahren
Lino® ERP pro
Mit Lino® ERP pro können Tacton Design Automation, Tacton Sales Automation und Solidworks mit verschiedenen ERP-Systemen integriert werden. Das Lino Team hat Erfahrungen mit SAP, MS Dynamics AX, MS Dynamics Navision, Sage, ABAS, Infor, ProAlpha, PSIpenta, AMS, Baan und IFS. Das Integrationswerkzeug wird über einen Web-Service angebunden, der dem aktuellen Industriestandard entspricht.
Mehr erfahren

Haben Sie Fragen zum Portfolio, wünschen Sie ein Beratungsgespräch oder möchten Sie eine individuelle Live-Demo unserer 3D Konfigurationslösung auf Basis Ihrer Modelle vereinbaren?

Wir werden uns anschließend so schnell wie möglich mit Ihnen in Verbindung setzen und Ihnen die gewünschten Informationen übermitteln.

Mit * markierte Felder sind zwingend auszufüllen.

Lino GmbH Mainz
Telefon +49 6131 32 785-10
E-Mail info@lino.de

  • Dieses Feld dient zur Validierung und sollte nicht verändert werden.

Lino GmbH Österreich

Rossa 25
3823 Raabs an der Thaya
Österreich
Telefon +43 2845 70119
E-Mail austria@lino.de

Kompetenzen
  • Auftragsbearbeitung
  • Beratung, Support
  • Geschäftsführung
  • Schulung, Ausbildung
  • Software-Vertrieb

Lino GmbH Nürnberg

Eibenstraße 2
90596 Schwanstetten Leerstetten
Deutschland
Telefon +49 9170 97 26 130
Telefax +49 9170 97 26 137
E-Mail info@lino.de

Kompetenzen
  • Beratung, Support

Lino GmbH Stuttgart

Friedrichstr. 15
70174 Stuttgart
Deutschland
Telefon +49 711 945 763 40
Telefax +49 711 945 763 41
E-Mail info@lino.de

Kompetenzen
  • Beratung, Support
  • Software-Vertrieb

Lino GmbH Dresden

Chemnitzer Straße 117
01187 Dresden
Deutschland
Telefon +49 6131 37 785-10
Telefax +49 6131 32 785-11
E-Mail info@lino.de

Kompetenzen
  • Beratung, Support
  • Schulung, Ausbildung
  • Software-Entwicklung
  • Software-Vertrieb

Lino GmbH Bremen

Hermann-Köhl-Straße 7
28199 Bremen
Deutschland
Telefon +49 421 96 01-180
Telefax +49 421 96 01-150
E-Mail info@lino.de

Kompetenzen
  • Beratung, Support
  • Schulung, Ausbildung
  • Software-Vertrieb

Lino GmbH Mainz

Große Bleiche 15
55116 Mainz
Deutschland
Telefon +49 6131 32 785 -10
Telefax +49 6131 32 785 -11
E-Mail info@lino.de

Kompetenzen
  • Auftragsbearbeitung
  • Beratung, Support
  • Geschäftsführung
  • Schulung, Ausbildung
  • Software-Entwicklung
  • Software-Vertrieb
phone Rückrufanfrage calendar Terminanfrage
Wandres GmbH micro-cleaning
Echte Arbeitserleichterung beim Konfigurieren

Beschleunigte Prozesse und erhöhte Qualität sind häufig genannte Automatisierungsziele. Wie man diese erreicht, zeigt das Beispiel der Wandres GmbH micro-cleaning. Der Spezialist für innovative Reinigungssysteme muss eine komplexe Variantenvielfalt beherrschen. Das gelingt dem Unternehmen jetzt mit Tacton Design Automation, Tacton Sales Automation und dem Lino Team.

Weiterlesen
Lino GmbH
Leading Innovation

Mehr Tempo für Vertrieb und Engineering!

Wir unterstützen Industrieunternehmen aus dem Maschinenbau und Anlagenbau mit Premium Beratung zur durchgängigen Automatisierung von Geschäftsprozessen, sowie zugehörigen Software-Lösungen für Design und Sales Automation, Systemkonfiguration, VR/AR und Web 3D Visualisierung.

Weiterlesen